EN
EN
SPA
SPA
SPA
SPA
SPA
SPA
SPA
SPA
SPA
SPA
SPA
SPA
SPA
SPA
SPA
SPA
SPA
SPA
SPA
SPA
SPA
SPA
SPA
SPA
SPA

Welcome to our modern, brand new BERRY SPA complex, which will be the perfect place for relaxation and restoration of your body and soul's energy and physical balance.

Our SPA complex offers space and many opportunities for complete relaxation and comfortable rest. In our aroma room with a starry sky, a magical atmosphere reigns. Here, lying on warm and comfortable loungers, inhaling pleasant and soft aroma oils to relaxing music, you can relax and find harmony.

In the hammam, you will be enveloped in warm, humid air with a pleasant aroma, which will help you get rid of stress and negative emotions. After leaving it, you can refresh yourself under a tropical shower or experience new sensations and emotions under the shower of impressions, listening to the singing of birds. Fog and fine droplets of rain will give your body pleasant sensations.

In the large jacuzzi with massage jets and warm water, you can stay for an infinitely long time to relax and relax your muscles. Also at your disposal are salt and juniper saunas. Being in them, you will feel soft heat and a pleasant smell, and your body will receive all the healing properties of salt and juniper branches.

Lovers of heat will appreciate our high-temperature bath. In the warm pool with counter-current and hydromassage, adults and children will enjoy it. Bright lighting around will improve your mood and contribute to pleasant emotions.

If you want absolute privacy or you want to make a special gift or organize an unforgettable event, we offer the opportunity to rent the entire SPA complex. You will enjoy all the amenities and services in complete peace and maximum comfort. Upon arrival, you will be greeted with hot herbal tea and SPA dessert.

We are pleased to offer hotel guests the unique opportunity of a complimentary visit to the SPA complex on the second floor of the hotel from 08:00 to 20:00. For those who do not live in the hotel but really want to relax during the day, BERRY SPA is also open. We look forward to seeing you!


PRICES


To visit the SPA, you need to contact our administrator in advance and inform the visiting time by phone +7(4012)308-801 or +7(905)240-52-52
(this is done for the comfortable stay of Guests in the SPA area)".

Book now at favourable prices
Special Offers
Business

We have prepared special conditions and additional services for an effective business trip. With our offer, you can comfortably and efficiently spend your business trip.

Gift certificate

It's time to relax! Staying at BERRY HOTEL & SPA 4 * is an excellent gift for friends, newlyweds, colleagues, or dear parents!

Long-term stay

The longer you are our Guests, the more attractive your rates will be.

RU
RU
СПА
СПА
СПА
СПА
СПА
СПА
СПА
СПА
СПА
СПА
СПА
СПА
СПА
СПА
СПА
СПА
СПА
СПА
СПА
СПА
СПА
СПА
СПА
СПА
СПА

Добро пожаловать в наш современный, совершенно новый СПА-комплекс BERRY SPA, расположенный на двух этажах, который станет идеальным местом для релаксации и восстановления энергетического и физического баланса Вашего тела и души.

Наш СПА-комплекс предлагает пространство и много возможностей для полного расслабления и комфортного отдыха. В нашей аромакомнате со звёздным небом царит магическая атмосфера. Здесь, расположившись на тёплых и удобных лежаках, вдыхая приятные и мягкие аромамасла под релаксирующую музыку, Вы сможете спокойно отдохнуть и обрести гармонию.

В хаммаме Вас окутает влажный, тёплый воздух с приятным ароматом и поможет Вам освободиться от стресса и негативных эмоций. Выйдя из него, можно сразу освежиться под тропическим душем или испытать новые чувства и эмоции под душем впечатлений, слушая пение птиц. Туман и мелкие капельки дождя подарят Вашему телу приятные ощущения.

В большом джакузи с массажными струями и теплой водой, можно находится бесконечно долго, чтобы расслабиться и расслабить Ваши мышцы. Так же к Вашим услугам соляная и можжевеловая сауны. Находясь в них, Вы почувствуете мягкое тепло и приятный запах, а Ваш организм получит все лечебные свойства соли и можжевеловых веток.

Любители жара по достоинству оценят нашу высокотемпературную баню. В теплом бассейне с противотоком и гидромассажем понравится взрослым и детям. Яркая подсветка вокруг улучшит настроение и поспособствует приятным эмоциям.

Если Вам хочется абсолютной приватности или Вы хотите сделать особый подарок или организовать незабываемое событие, мы предлагаем возможность арендовать весь СПА-комплекс. Вы будете наслаждаться всеми удобствами и услугами в полном спокойствии и максимальном комфорте. При встрече Вас будет ждать горячий травяной чай и СПА-десерт.

Мы рады предложить Гостям отеля уникальную возможность комплиментарного посещения СПА-комплекса на втором этаже отеля с 08.00 до 20.00 Для тех, кто не проживает в отеле, но очень хочет отдохнуть днём, BERRY SPA так же открыт. Будем рады видеть Вас!


Ознакомиться с прайсом


*для посещения СПА, необходимо заранее связаться с нашим администратором и сообщить время визита по телефону +7(4012)308-801 или +7(905)240-52-52
(это делается для комфортного пребывания Гостей на территории СПА)

Бронируй сейчас по выгодной цене
Акции
Relax weekend для двоих
Мы приглашаем Вас расслабиться, восстановить силы и зарядиться положительными эмоциями на весь год. Сейчас самое время для комфортного отдыха в BERRY HOTEL & SPA, тем более у нас есть специальное предложение, которое Вам понравится.
Длительное проживание

Чем больше дней Вы будите нашими Гостями, тем привлекательнее будут Ваши тарифы.

Подарочный сертификат

Пришло время отдохнуть! Проживание в BERRY HOTEL & SPA 4* - это отличный подарок для друзей, молодожен, коллег или любимых родителей!